Club für Britische Hütehunde e.V.
Landesgruppe Bayern Nord


Collie Langhaar Züchter


            from Evan´s Home            
Ulrike Plank-Pompe
Gebersdorfer Str. 276
90449 Nürnberg
0911/672709
www.collies-from-evans-home.de
plank-pompe@gmx.de


from Jenna´s World
Gabriele Becker
Schierberg 3
96482 Ahorn
Tel: 09565/6746

www.Jennas-World.de
Collies@Jennas-World.de


                                           Joana´s Magic                                                 
Gabriele Lohner
Lindenstr. 2 c
91126 Schwabach
09122/74540
www.Joanas-Magic.de
info@Joanas-Magic-Collies.de


of Dirty Booties
Michael Wirth
Voccawind 1
96126 Maroldsweisach
09532/921077
www.
wirthmichael51@t-online.de


of nice Sunrise
Andrea Pollmer
Waldinger Str. 60
85084 Reichertshofen
08453/30953
www.nice-sunrise-collies.de
Nice.Sunrise@t-online.de


vom Buckenhofer Forst 
Tina Nahr
Sebalder Forstweg 22 A
91054 Buckenhof

09131/58871
www.Collies-vom-Buckenhofer-Forst.de
Tina.Nahr@collies-vom-buckenhofer-forst.de


vom Hundegut
Regine Richarz
Am Wasen 24
91567 Herrieden
09825/9234974
www.
info@hundegut.de


vom Klostergarten
Marion Wittmann
Obere Marktstr. 25
97705 Burkardroth
09734/931662
www.Collies-vom-Klostergarten.de
MarionWittm@aol.com


von der Brunnleite
Edeltraud Trulley
Affalterthal 72
91349 Egloffstein
09197/319
0160/99845237
www.collies-von-der-brunnleite.de
E.Trulley@Collies-von-der-Brunnleite.de

Züchter die derzeit nicht aktiv sind

vom Hamberg 
Elfriede Prykril
Bahnhofstraße 31
85296 Rohrbach
08442/955202
www.collies-vom-hamberg.de

elfriede_prykril@hotmail.com